Stars were made to shine... and so we will!
Stars were made to shine... and so we will!

Summer Holiday Pay As You Go Sessions

Our Pay As You Go sessions during the Summer Holidays include Gymnastics, Trampolining, and Open Gym.

 

Pay As You Go sessions do not need to be pre-booked in advance, simply turn up on the day! 

 

Pay As You Go sessions will run from the 23rd July to the 31st August. 

 

Pay As You Go sessions are open to both members and non-members.

 

The cost of each Pay As You Go session is £5.00 per child. Please note that we do not take card payments - cash only please. 

 

If you are looking for our Summer Holiday Skills Camps please click here

 

If you are looking for our Summer Focus Clinics open to members only please click here

 

DATE

TIME

ACTIVITY

COST

Monday 23rd July

2:00-3:30pm

Open Gym

£5.00

 

Tuesday 24th July

2:00-3:30pm

Open Gym

 

£5.00

Wednesday 25th July

2:00-3:30pm

Open Gym

 

£5.00

Thursday 26th July

2:00-3:30pm

Open Gym

 

£5.00

Friday 27th July 

 

2:00-3:30pm

Open Gym

£5.00

Monday 30th July 

 

2:00-3:30pm

Open Gym

£5.00

Tuesday 31st July

 

2:00-3:30pm

Open Gym

£5.00

Wednesday 1st August

4:00-5:00pm

Gymnastics & Trampolining

£5.00

Wednesday 1st August

5:00-6:30pm

Open Gym

£5.00
Thursday 2nd August

4:00-5:00pm

Gymnastics & Trampolining

£5.00

Thursday 2nd August

5:00-6:30pm

Open Gym

£5.00

Monday 6th August

4:00-5:00pm

Gymnastics & Trampolining

£5.00

Monday 6th August

5:00-6:30pm

Open Gym

 

£5.00

Wednesday 8th August

4:00-5:00pm

Gymnastics & Trampolinnig

£5.00

Wednesday 8th August

5:00-6:30pm

Open Gym

£5.00

Thursday 9th August

4:00-5:00pm

Gymnastics & Trampolining

£5.00

 
Thursday 9th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym

£5.00

 

Friday 10th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Friday 10th August 5:00-6:30pm

Open Gym

 

£5.00
Monday 13th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Monday 13th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym

£5.00

 

Wednesday 15th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Wednesday 15th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00
Thursday 16th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Thursday 16th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00
Friday 17th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Friday 17th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym

£5.00

 

Monday 20th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Monday 20th August 5:00-6:30pm

Open Gym

 

£5.00
 
Tuesday 21st August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Tuesday 21st August 5:00-6:30pm

Open Gym

 

£5.00
Wednesday 22nd August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Wednesday 22nd August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00
Thursday 23rd August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Thursday 23rd August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00
Friday 24th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Friday 24th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym

£5.00

 

Tuesday 28th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Tuesday 28th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00
Wednesday 29th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Wednesday 29th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00
Thursday 30th August 4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00
Thursday 30th August 5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00

Friday 31st August

 

4:00-5:00pm Gymnastics & Trampolining £5.00

Friday 31st August

 

5:00-6:30pm Open Gym £5.00

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Loughton Community Gymnastics